Ciomary

Ciomary from Bronx, New York

First time mother; I need clothing and a crib for my baby.

My family lives out of state & I don't have much support. I need clothes & a crib for my son so that he will be stable in his first few months.

My need and situation

I am a first time mother. My family lives in another state and I don't really have all the support I need for my new baby.

My goals are to have a safe delivery due to having a High Risk pregnancy. I want to become employed after I have my son so I can financially be stable.

I need clothing for my son due to having limited funds, I am unable to purchase them. I also would like crib so my baby can sleep safely and comfortably.

Meeting this need will help me because it can help me jump start the first couple of months of my sons life.

$10of $300

3.3333333333333333333333333300%

1 supporter helped so far

6 hours remaining

Support

Validated

This need has been validated by PO Dueno from NYC Department of Probation


Recent supporters

  1. $10

PO Dueno

Validated

Validated by PO Dueno from NYC Department of Probation (What does this mean?)

Ciomary is my client. She expressed her hardship during this time of her life as she will be a single mom. She is expecting a baby and needs assistance. Ciomary is very respectful and is trying her hardest to work through this time in her life.

About PO Dueno

I work at the NYC Dept. of Probation. My work involves working with youth ages 16-24. As my role, I assist with helping probationers gain the necessary tools they need in order to support themselves and their families in the communities they live. I also help them remain out of trouble so they do… Read more