Kusar

Kusar from New York, NY

I'm focused on improving my life, and need a cleaning service for my apartment.

I live with my sister. I'm working with my Probation Officer to clean my apartment; a service would be a huge life improvement.

Overview

I am a 40 year old man who resides with his sister. I work and my sister works.

My goals is to clean the apartment so I can sleep comfortably on the couch or one of her bedrooms. Also, I can cook my food in the kitchen.

I need cleaning services for an apartment. I feel confident I will be able to keep my apartment clean after someone has helped clean it, and this will really be a huge help in my standard of living.

Meeting this need will help me because I can sleep comfortably before and after a long day of work. I can also cook in the kitchen.

$55of $200

27.500%

2 supporters helped so far

11 days remaining

Support

Validated

This need has been validated by PO Cleare from NYC Department of Probation


Recent supporters

  1. $35
  2. $20

PO Cleare

Validated

Validated by PO Cleare from NYC Department of Probation (What does this mean?)

I have been supervising Kusar for 1 year. During a home visit, the house appeared to be untidy, especially where he sleeps. Kusar showed me the living room couch where he sleeps and also a bedroom but that was untidy as well. I believe if he can get the cleaning service for the apartment he can sleep comfortably on he couch or perhaps the bedroom. It would be great if receives this service.

About PO Cleare

My job title is Probation Officer. My duties include supervising clients that are sentenced to probation supervision. My goal is to assist clients in improving their life. What I like about my job is seeing clients accomplish their goals in life ranging securing suitable employment, completing… Read more