Isaiah

Isaiah from Brooklyn, Ny

I want to work in real estate; I need help to pay for classes & get a laptop

I've worked as a security guard and more to support my mother, who injured her back at work. I want to find better work in real estate.

My need and situation

I am a 30-year-old security Guard registrant in the state of NY. I've worked endless jobs like this to help my ailing mother pay up with her mortgage payments. My mother injured her back at work, and since then her health has deteriorated and she is unable to return to work.

My goals are to find better employment, preferably in real estate, and help take care of my ailing mother

I need some money to pay for some real estate classes online and a computer to help obtain get my real estate license.

Meeting this need will help me get a better job once I obtain my real estate license

$0of $399

0%

Be the first to help

76 days remaining

Support

Validated

This need has been validated by PO Payoute from NYC Department of Probation


PO Payoute

Validated

Validated by PO Payoute from NYC Department of Probation (What does this mean?)

Isaiah is been under my supervision caseloads since July 2019. He is trying is best to take care of his ailing mother. He recently had to take off from work to help take care of her. Isaiah would like to better his life by becoming a realtor, getting help with this laptop will help him achieve this goal

About PO Payoute

My job title is a NYC Probation officer. I started working here back in 2017 coming from working with the homeless population. I really like and enjoy helping people. Part of my Job here at probation is to help lowering the recidivate rate and help clients not going through the prison pipeline… Read more