Sarah from New York, NY

Mother of three; I need cleaning products to sustain my family through the pandemic.

It's been very difficult to find the right products in stores. I want to keep my family safe through this pandemic so I can focus on long-term goals.


I am a 47-year-old single mother of three. At this time, I am currently unemployed.

My goals are to ensure my children are getting the highest level of care and education, and to find suitable employment. In order to do so, we need to stay healthy during this pandemic.

I need cleaning products. During this current pandemic, it has been extremely difficult in finding cleaning products in the stores, as most are sold out, or are low in stock.

Meeting this need will help me because it will allow for me to keep my house clean. Keeping my house clean will allow for myself and my children to live in a safe and clean environment and get through this pandemic.

Need funded!

Thank you for helping Sarah fund this need.

$230of $200

Need funded!

6 supporters


This need has been validated by P.O. Bracamonte from NYC Department of Probation

Recent supporters

  1. $10
  2. $35
  3. $25
  4. $10
  5. $100
  6. $50

P.O. Bracamonte


Validated by P.O. Bracamonte from NYC Department of Probation (What does this mean?)

I am currently, the assigned Probation Officer for Sarah. I have been working with Sarah for the past 5 months. During, this current pandemic, it has been extremely difficult for Sarah to obtain employment. I want to help her got the cleaning products that she needs. Sarah has been honest and clear about her goals, and what her needs are, and it would be great to see her receive this help.

About P.O. Bracamonte

My job title is Probation Officer, for the New York City Department of Probation. The New York City Department of Probation (DOP) helps build stronger and safer communities by working with and supervising people on probation, fostering positive change in their decision-making and behavior, and… Read more