Kristy from Staten Island, New York

Working hard to provide a good life for my newborn. I need a crib & stroller for her.

Caring for my newborn is more than a full-time job. With your help, I can provide my baby with the safety and security of a stroller and crib.


I am 28-year-old single mom, currently working part time at a café. I have been trying to obtain full time employment, and support my unborn baby on the way and myself financially.

My goals are to obtain employment to be able to remain supportive of my child and myself. I am looking forward to being a parent, and be a positive role model for my child.

I need the essential products for a new baby, such as, a stroller or a crib. With the help from you, I will be able to ensure my new born baby is able to feel safe and secure in a new stroller or new crib.

Meeting this need will help me because, getting the essential products for a new born is important for me to be able to safely provide for my child and get me started as a single mother on my feet until I can obtain full time employment and provide for the baby myself.

Need funded!

Thank you for helping Kristy fund this need.

$369of $350

Need funded!

5 supporters


This need has been validated by Zingaropoli from NYC Department of Probation

Recent supporters

  1. $49
  2. $10
  3. $10
  4. $100
  5. $200



Validated by Zingaropoli from NYC Department of Probation (What does this mean?)

I have known Kristy for several months as her Probationer Officer. She works hard to be successful, and continues looking for employment on a weekly basis. Kristy is excited to be a mother, and be eager to provide a positive lifestyle for her child on the way. However, Kristy struggles financially and is need of your help.

About Zingaropoli

NYC Department of Probation Supervision Officer